| 05-31-2007, 02:18 AM | #1 |
|
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 2
|
|
|
|
|
| 05-31-2007, 12:44 PM | #2 |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 610
|
looks like obx/ssauto mani to me. and their price too.
__________________
98 civic ex sedan... Boost in progress... http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y12.../Siege9111.jpg |
|
|
|
| 05-31-2007, 01:48 PM | #3 |
|
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 2
|
wait wut r u talking bout? is it a good deal?
|
|
|
|
| 05-31-2007, 05:39 PM | #4 |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 610
|
No, it looks like that ssauto junk. Their manifolds tend to break. Just the design of it worries me, but if you want to go for it and let us know, then by all means. But I wouldn't. A turbo setup is something you don't want to skimp out on.
__________________
98 civic ex sedan... Boost in progress... http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y12.../Siege9111.jpg |
|
|
|
| 06-09-2007, 02:42 PM | #5 |
|
i think it is worth...
|
|
|
|
|
| 06-18-2007, 12:20 PM | #6 |
|
IMHO I would never buy a turbo kit from eBay. eBay is junk.
|
|
|
|
|
| 07-12-2007, 07:56 PM | #7 |
|
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 8
|
don't trust ebay that much. pics arent always accurate
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|